KARA to release ‘Girls Forever’ album in Japan

By: elliefilet

KARA will be releasing their third Japanese album, ‘Girls Forever‘, next month!

The album includes their Japanese singles “Speed Up”, “Girl’s Power”, and their most recent release “Electric Boy” as well as updated versions of “Winter Magic” and “Jet Coaster Love”. ‘Girls Forever’ holds 10 tracks and 5 bonus tracks in all and comes in three editions: limited edition A (CD+DVD), B (CD+Photobook), and C (CD).

‘Girls Forever’ is scheduled to hit stores on November 14. In the meantime, check out the album jacket photos and track lists below!

Track list:

01. Electric Boy
02. Speed Up
03. Girls Power
04. Give me, Give me
05. Shake It Up
06. Innocent Girl
07. Oops!
08. Kiss Me Tonight
09. Lock-on
10. Orion

Bonus Tracks
11. Jet Coaster Love 2012
12. GO GO Summer! 2012
13. Winter Magic 2012
14. Jumpin’ (Remix)
15. Mr. (Remix)

Limited Edition DVD:

01. Electric Boy Music Video Clip (Close-Up Ver.)
02. Speed Up Music Video Clip (Another Ver.)
03. Girls Power Music Music Video Clip (Close-Up Ver.)
04. CM Collection
05. 1ST JAPAN TOUR 2012 KARASIA VTR Making Video
06. Girls Forever Making MV

Source: allkpop


Let me know what you think :)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,046 other followers

Like Cyn’s Workshop? Help out with a small donation.


October 2012
« Sep   Nov »

Currently Reading

%d bloggers like this: