Skip to content

[News] B.A.P. releases official website

By: Daily K-pop News Staff

As one of this year’s most anticipated debuts, TS Entertainment boy group B.A.P has caused quite a stir with their first step into the music scene with explosive debut single, “Warrior”.

Boosting up more effective promotion, B.A.P launched an official website ( Fans will now be able to check out everything about the power rookies as the website is packed with the music video, members’ profiles, high-resolution photos, and more teasers.

B.A.P or “Best. Absolute. Perfect”, comprised by members Bang Yong Guk, Himchan, Daehyun, Youngjae, Jongup and Zelo, kicked off their debut with explosive new single, “Warrior.”

Source: Daily K-Pop News

Let me know what you think :)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: