Skip to content

The Dawn of the Dark Knight on the DC Universe!


Zero Year

DC Comics has already launched the Zero Year story line in Batman comics. For those of you who may not know, Zero Year takes place in the very early months of Batman’s beginnings, from the moment he first put on the cowl and how he plans on taking on Gotham City.

The team behind the series is Scott Snyder and Greg Capullo and is now branching out into other series to build the world of Batman. The list goes as follows:

Batman #25
Batman: Detective Comics #25
Batgirl #25
Batwing #25
Birds of Prey #25
Catwoman #25
Flash #25
Green Arrow #25
Green Lantern Corps #25
Nightwing #25
Red Hood and the Outlaws #25
Superman: Action Comics #25

The comics listed above are scheduled for release November 2013. So if there’s a comic you want, make sure to reserve it at your local comics shop.

Source: DC Comics


Let me know what you think :)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: