T-ara to Release New Song Under Composer Jo Young Soo | Soompi

By: I.said.hi


Despite being busy with individual activities, T-ara members will come together to sing one of composer Jo Young Soo’s songs. After releasing “Day By Day,” it will be the first time in almost two years that T-ara collaborates with the composer. The ladies will be participating in the composer’s signature album titled, “All Star.”

Jo Young Soo’s agency revealed on February 18, “T-ara will be participating in Jo Young Soo’s first signature album of 2014, with the girls singing the song, ‘First Love.’ The song will be released on February 20, so please anticipate the new song.” The composer has collaborated with T-ara previously before, having composed the group’s debut song, “Lie,” as well as “I Go Crazy Because of You,” “Cry Cry,” and “DAY BY DAY.” Furthermore, Jo Young Soo had also participated in the project album, “Women’s Generation” and “Wonder Woman,” that featured T-ara, Seeya, and Davichi.

Full story here:


Let me know what you think :)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.