Skip to content
Advertisements

Ebook Bargain Alert


By Cynthia Bujnicki

Available for a limited time, get Sherwood by Meagan Spooner for only $2.99. Sherwood is said to be perfect for “Fans of Danielle Paige, Marissa Meyer, and Alex Flinn” and one Amie Kaufman, author of bestselling series Illuminae series calls “a kick-ass, gender-flipped feminist retelling.” Get a copy here and check out the details. Here’s a deal you won’t want to miss.

Don’t forget to follow me on Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Tumblr | BookBub |Goodreads | LinkedIn to stay tuned for future reviews.

Source: Sherwood – Meagan Spooner – E-book

Advertisements

Let me know what you think :)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: