Skip to content

Tag: batman and robin comics

Week 30 2014 | Part 2 | Comic Reviews


Continuing from the pages – I mean post – from Monday I continue to seek the justice in character and plot development! Just call me Super…okay, I haven’t come up with a cool name yet, but I’m working on it. First up is Batman and Robin #33 that leaps off the pages as it continues the epic story line that is ROBIN RISES. Followed by Aquaman #33 that has the neat ball of intrigue and mystery to tie together the two distinct plot lines. And last up is Justice League Dark #33, where Deadman takes center stage and amazes fans everywhere. Happy Wednesday all!

Week 25 2014 | Part 2 | Comic Reviews


art two of this week’s comic book review. In this issue we are covering the less than thrilling Worlds’ Finest #24, that follows the girls into two different story arcs Red Hood and the Outlaws #32 that gives some charm to the usually stoic Starfire and Batman and Ra’s Al Ghul #32 that brings a close to the Hunt for Robin story arc and delivers a brilliant fight scene.

Week 21 2014 | Part 1 | Comic Book Reviews


Fans of Batman and Red Hood look here! Check out the latest reviews on Batman and Frankenstein #31, where they team up as they search for the stolen body of Damian Wayne and Red Hood & the Outlaws #31, where Roy once again get’s to show his skills as he takes on Lobo.

Week 16 2013 | Part 3 | Comic Book Reviews


he final part of this weeks reviews following Batman as he embarks for the search for his son’s stolen body in Batman and Wonder Woman #30 and a look at the fallout of the Infinity Series in Inhuman #1 presented by Marvel Comics.