mtv ema awards

Big Bang featured on Italian music site ‘Linea Musica’ [NEWS]

Translation: BIG BANG: An explosion of energy and Korean Pop Style! Big Bang! The band consists of G-Dragon, Tae Yang, TOP, Dae Sung & Seungri. Formed in 2006, they have managed to make a difference in the Korean music scene since they started, offering songs, rhythm, style and charm that has captured the attention of many fans here in Europe. Their most successful hits ‘Last Farewell’ & ‘Sunset Glow’ have climbed to Korea’s highest ranks, as well as ‘Tonight’ which reached the []