Skip to content

Tag: Roy Harper

Arrow Season 3 Preview reveals Ra’s al Ghul & much more – DC Comics News


The newest preview for Arrow Season 3 has not only revealed Ra’s Al Ghul but it drops some more intense bombs that will make for an epic season.

Week 25 2014 | Part 2 | Comic Reviews


art two of this week’s comic book review. In this issue we are covering the less than thrilling Worlds’ Finest #24, that follows the girls into two different story arcs Red Hood and the Outlaws #32 that gives some charm to the usually stoic Starfire and Batman and Ra’s Al Ghul #32 that brings a close to the Hunt for Robin story arc and delivers a brilliant fight scene.

Week 21 2014 | Part 1 | Comic Book Reviews


Fans of Batman and Red Hood look here! Check out the latest reviews on Batman and Frankenstein #31, where they team up as they search for the stolen body of Damian Wayne and Red Hood & the Outlaws #31, where Roy once again get’s to show his skills as he takes on Lobo.

Week 16 2014 | Part 2 | Comic Book Reviews


Continued from Monday, the latest in comic book reviews. This article features review on Dark Horse Comics Star Wars #16, that shows the sibling connected of Leia and Luke, unknown to them, Worlds’ Finest #22 that brings the “First Contact” story line to a full close while introducing a new story arc, and Red Hood and the Outlaws #30 that brings in some fun action sequences but sacrifices character development.