Energetic and Tension Driven | Review of ‘Beneath the Citadel’

While it has a slow start, Beneath the Citadel is a riveting read perfect for fans of Six of Crows as it follows a young cast tasked with the impossible. Continue reading Energetic and Tension Driven | Review of ‘Beneath the Citadel’

Advertisements

Book of the Month Poll – October 2018

By Cynthia Ayala Hey there avid readers! Well we all know what this means: new month equals a new book of the month poll! This means new book to check out for August Book of the Month poll. Just check out this month’s selection and remember to vote. You can vote multiple times if you desire, and remember to share, share, share if you want … Continue reading Book of the Month Poll – October 2018