Skip to content
Advertisements

Category: Book Reviews

My personal views on books I pick up to read.

Energetic and Tension Driven | Review of ‘Beneath the Citadel’


While it has a slow start, Beneath the Citadel is a riveting read perfect for fans of Six of Crows as it follows a young cast tasked with the impossible.

Advertisements