Skip to content

Category: Book Reviews

My personal views on books I pick up to read.

Review of ‘Magic Void’ (Oz in Space #2)


With compelling characterization and a science fiction twist, this reverse harem retelling of The Wizard of Oz is addicting.

Review of ‘Salvaged’


Salvaged is perfect for fans of The Expanse as it follows one protagonist dealing with her own demons and an alien parasite bent on expansion.