Skip to content
Advertisements

Tag: Lgbt

Energetic and Tension Driven | Review of ‘Beneath the Citadel’


While it has a slow start, Beneath the Citadel is a riveting read perfect for fans of Six of Crows as it follows a young cast tasked with the impossible.

Advertisements

Book of the Month Poll – August 2018


New month means new books are coming out. So check out these ten titles and vote for your favorite title to win August’s book of the month title. Winner gets a featured book review.