Skip to content

Tag: Science Fiction

Book of the Month Poll – January 2020


New month means new selection of books for the book of the month title. Vote here for your favorite.

Review of ‘Salvaged’


Salvaged is perfect for fans of The Expanse as it follows one protagonist dealing with her own demons and an alien parasite bent on expansion.

Review of ‘The Grace Year’


A provocative intense tale of young girls sent off into the wild, capturing the brutality of women stripped of their voices and freedom and the danger that follows.