Big Bang to release "Still Alive" Special Edition on June 6 [NEWS]

BIGBANG_NewAlbum_ReleaseThrough YG Life, YG Entertainment announced that Big Bang would be releasing a new special edition album titled “Still Alive” on June 6.

The track-list contains: Still Alive, Monster (The Title Song), Feeling, Badboy, Blue, Bingle Bingle, Ego, and Love Dust.

That is a total of 9 songs. Although this album is a special edition nearly half of the songs are new. A representative of YG stated, “This album is a special one that Big Bang has prepared for the fans that have given them much love and cheers. Among the songs, ‘Monster’ will be a song that has a completely different atmosphere from their previous ones.”

They continued, “Big Bang will collaborate with ‘Hyundai Card’ to make a blockbuster music video for ‘Monster.’” Details on this collaboration will be revealed on June 3.

(Note: This is the repackaged version of Alive in Korea i.e. the songs are in Korean. The Monster Edition is for Japan.)

Source: Soompi & Big Bang Updates


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.