Ebook Bargain Alert

By Cynthia Bujnicki

Available for a limited time, get Sherwood by Meagan Spooner for only $2.99. Sherwood is said to be perfect for “Fans of Danielle Paige, Marissa Meyer, and Alex Flinn” and one Amie Kaufman, author of bestselling series Illuminae series calls “a kick-ass, gender-flipped feminist retelling.” Get a copy here and check out the details. Here’s a deal you won’t want to miss.

Don’t forget to follow me on Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Tumblr | BookBub |Goodreads | LinkedIn to stay tuned for future reviews.

Source: Sherwood – Meagan Spooner – E-book

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.