Skip to content

Tag: ebooks

Review of ‘Harley in the Sky’


Harley in the Sky is a novel full of complex emotions and incredible writing.

Review of ‘Salvaged’


Salvaged is perfect for fans of The Expanse as it follows one protagonist dealing with her own demons and an alien parasite bent on expansion.