Skip to content

Tag: book world

Weekly Reading List #211


Can’t decide what to read next? Check out these titles and see if they tickle your fancy.

Review of ‘Salvaged’


Salvaged is perfect for fans of The Expanse as it follows one protagonist dealing with her own demons and an alien parasite bent on expansion.