Rise Up from the Embers Giveaway

Hey there, it is time for another giveaway. From now until Aug 19, 2021, enter this giveaway for a chance to win 1 of 5 advance copies of Rise Up from the Embers by Sara Raasch & Kristen Simmons!

You’re going to have to excuse me while I scream internally because I absolutely LOVED Set Fire to the Gods. So pardon me while I try in vain to get an ARC of this book because I need to read it and I need to see how this all plays out. Such a good series.

Rise Up from the Embers Giveaway dates: Jul 22 – Aug 19, 2021

Rise Up from the Embers
Sara Raasch & Kristen Simmons

Avatar: The Last Airbender meets Gladiator in this epic duology conclusion about two elemental gladiators swept up in an ancient war between immortals and humans—from Sara Raasch, the New York Times bestselling author of the Snow Like Ashes series, and Kristen Simmons, acclaimed author of Pacifica and The Deceivers. Perfect for fans of An Ember in the AshesAnd I Darken, and The Winner’s Curse.

Two gods are dead. The Mother Goddess has returned. War is rising.

Fleeing the ruins of Deimos, Ash and Madoc sail across the ocean toward their only possible allies: the water and plant gods. But when Anathrasa attacks on the way, Ash leaps to the defense—by using a power she didn’t know she had.

When Madoc made the fire and earth gods mortal, he inadvertently transferred their magic to Ash. Now, if Ash can get energeias from the other four gods, she will be powerful enough to end Anathrasa once and for all.

But not all the gods want the Mother Goddess defeated. To stop her, Madoc will have to become the obedient son his mother always wanted, and Ash will have to take a merciless place among the gods.

To defeat an immortal, Ash and Madoc must fight like gods—even if it means sacrificing their humanity.

Like this?

Don’t forget to follow Cyn’s Workshop on Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Tumblr | Spotify | YouTubeBookBub | GoodreadsLinkedIn to stay tuned for future reviews and news.

One-Time
Monthly
Yearly

Support Cyn’s Workshop with a one-time donation

Make a monthly donation

Make a yearly donation

Choose an amount

$5.00
$15.00
$100.00
$5.00
$15.00
$100.00
$5.00
$15.00
$100.00

Or enter a custom amount

$

Your contribution is appreciated.

Your contribution is appreciated.

Your contribution is appreciated.

DonateDonate monthlyDonate yearly

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.