Cyn’s Workshop Podcast | Clique Bait Review

Today on Spotify we’re discussing Clique Bait by Ann Valett, a novel perfect for fans of Pretty Little Liars as it follows Chloe as she uses her money and privilege for one thing: revenge. Continue reading Cyn’s Workshop Podcast | Clique Bait Review

Advertisements