Watch “Clique Bait Review” on YouTube

Today on YouTube we’re discussing Clique Bait by Ann Valett, a novel perfect for fans of Pretty Little Liars as it follows Chloe as she uses her money and privilege for one thing: revenge.

Don’t forget to follow Cyn’s Workshop on Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Tumblr | Spotify | YouTubeBookBub | GoodreadsLinkedIn to stay tuned for future reviews.

Like What You See?

Please subscribe to my channel on YouTube for more reviews.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.