Skip to content

Tag: Red Hood

Book of the Month Poll – February 2020


New month means new selection of books for the book of the month title. Vote here for your favorite.

Week 21 2014 | Part 1 | Comic Book Reviews


Fans of Batman and Red Hood look here! Check out the latest reviews on Batman and Frankenstein #31, where they team up as they search for the stolen body of Damian Wayne and Red Hood & the Outlaws #31, where Roy once again get’s to show his skills as he takes on Lobo.

Week 16 2014 | Part 2 | Comic Book Reviews


Continued from Monday, the latest in comic book reviews. This article features review on Dark Horse Comics Star Wars #16, that shows the sibling connected of Leia and Luke, unknown to them, Worlds’ Finest #22 that brings the “First Contact” story line to a full close while introducing a new story arc, and Red Hood and the Outlaws #30 that brings in some fun action sequences but sacrifices character development.