thriller

Book of the Month Poll – April 2020


New month means new selection of books for the book of the month title. Vote here for your favorite.

Review of ‘Oasis’


Oasis is a strange novel that is not worth the read regarding the characters, but completely worth it for the eerie atmosphere and gripping tension.

Review of ‘Salvaged’


Salvaged is perfect for fans of The Expanse as it follows one protagonist dealing with her own demons and an alien parasite bent on expansion.