Skip to content

Tag: thriller

Review of ‘Salvaged’


Salvaged is perfect for fans of The Expanse as it follows one protagonist dealing with her own demons and an alien parasite bent on expansion.

Review of ‘The Tenth Girl’


With a promising start and strong premise, this novel ultimately falls short as a Gothic thriller, taking a drastic, unpredictable, and ill-fitting left turn.