J.K. Rowling is releasing 4 new Harry Potter books online

By Cynthia Bujnicki

Well hello there readers. Many of you may or may not know this but I am a huge Harry Potter fan. I mean, for my honeymoon my husband took me to England then to the Harry Potter studio. I took probably 200 pictures there….at least. And I also have multiple copies of the books, in both hardcover, paperback and collectors editions. This also meaning I am currently buying each book…again…in both hardcover and paperback in the stunning Slytherin colors because I am a Slytherin. Surprise, surprise.

Anyway, back to the point here, the wondering J.K. Rowling has announced that she is releasing 4 new e-books in the Harry Potter universe. Check out the titles and covers below:

A Journey Through Charms and Defence Against the Dark Arts
A Journey Through Potions and Herbology
A Journey Through Divination and Astronomy
A Journey Through Care of Magical Creatures

These titles, set to be released June 27, are said to “take you back in time once again to learn about the traditional folklore and magic at the heart of the Harry Potter stories.” Isn’t that wonderful!

Fans can pre-order them now on Amazon and Apple.

Follow the link below for more details.


Let me know what you think :)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,047 other followers

Follow Cyn's Workshop on WordPress.com

Like Cyn’s Workshop? Help out with a small donation.


May 2019
« Apr   Jun »

Currently Reading

%d bloggers like this: