Ebook Bargain Alert

By Cynthia Bujnicki

Available for a limited time, get The Tiger at Midnight by Swati Teerdhala for only $2.99. School Library Journal says “This combination of romance, action, and magic will appeal to fans of Sabaa Tahir and Renée Ahdieh.” Get a copy here and check out the details. Here’s a deal you won’t want to miss.

*Deal courtesy of BookBub.

Don’t forget to follow me on Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Tumblr | BookBub |Goodreads | LinkedIn to stay tuned for future reviews.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.